160th AGM Celebration

3 Aug

Thanks to those who attended our 160th AGM held in the Bert Sutcliffe Lounge at Eden Park on Thursday 28 July 2022. So great to see young and old, women and men there.

Special thanks to Iain Laxon who attended and spoke on behalf of Auckland Cricket  and congratulations to the following:

Club Award Winners

  • George Childs Cup winner Alastair Lee (Senior Club Administrator of the Year)

  • Jack Williams Award winner Allan Norman (Club Person of the Season)

Appointment of Officers

  • Patron - Mike de Lautour

  • President - Stewart Wilson MNZM

  • Chair - Mark Bird

  • Hon Secretary - Mike Currie

  • Hon Treasurer - Peter Meads

Other Board Appointments

  • Alastair Lee, Glenn Horne, Martin Webster, Brent McAnulty, Ross Deans, Hiren Patel

New Vice President

  • Thushan Dodampegamage